Opposition concerned about dollar appreciation

Like Mark G is looking to manipulate the market... maybe? him mussi did bet wrong on the $'s movement. LOL

But dem bawl when it drop
      And now bawl when it climb...sigh!

yuh unnastan mi?!!!

70:1 Assasin!!! 70:1!!!

I thought you would have said the 5:1 days!!...which...when you check it neetly...that was not too long ago.

Yeah.. last time we had serious people running di country.. pulling it out of a PNP sinkhole..

you ask fi the impossible? mi a gi them an reachable target.

Right now Jamaica is a Net Importing country. Slight dollar appreciation will help more than it hurt.

really? this is interesting.

When I say dollar, I mean the Jamaican dollar.

yeah man, mi undastan.

You disagree with my statement?

no! i'm being a little sarcastic about the entire thing because some acting like the Opposition just being mischievous for no reason, that there could be no negatives if your dollar appreciates.

But derm was screaming when it depreciated!

Dem need fi mek up dem mind.

The slight depreciation or strengthening is NOTHING to be overly concerned about.

ssshhhh..

If fool-fool waan follow fool-fool mek dem...

At a minimum it is worth the entertainment value... it can't hurt much.. dem out of power..

But dem need to see the big prize. Enuff at the trough fi everybaddy!