And the murders continue.....

Mandeville?!? Yes, home of some good schools too, but you have good, better, BESS!©
    great slogan

sigh

maybe if we could get all jamaica attending a good school? what yuh tink?
      Bess solution dat

never thought about it till now! note the copyright! i am going to register it properly right now!

thanks!

good, better, St. BESS!© there you go!

Mandeville?!? Yes, home of some good schools too, but you have good, better, BESS!©
          Haha!

thought it was M-A-N-R-O ?

a winner...sell it to the Tourist Board...

you have an excuse.

MissLondon, did you go to school in Jamaica ?

So Mosiah what is your connection with South St Bess? You went to school there?

MissLondon, did you go to school in Jamaica ?
                      Nope, I went to a very average state school in London. Did ok though!

oh wow..

How good are you with the Patois ?

By the way.. there is a forum survey form I am going to send you.. if you could please fill it out and send back..

ah, yes, MUNRO College. (Karl says he went there too but we are still searching for his records.)

And I have good friends who went to Hampton. Still know many teachers at both institutions.

I have property and stuff in south St. Bess too.

I understand my paternal grandmother came from the parish as well, not sure which parts.

ah, MissLondon, that survey is not sanctioned by the RBSC. just so you know!

gwey.. I have a different one for the Women...

it too is not sanctioned by the RBSC!