lol !

Yuh si unnuh and di Censorship ting...

Unnuh shall pay dearly.. dearly..

it is an all boy's school after all...LOL!!!

heh heh! yuh sound like McKenzie!

Reneto !

stand corrected!

ongle old foot like me and MAYBE karl can remember a kinder gentler time in JA, too many generations have been brought up in this culture of violence.
              Suh yuh graduate from Shady Pines?
              Wah your place name?

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                Well Mosiah, Im related to a lot of people in the area, so who knows? Some of them could have been there! lol Isn't South St Elizabeth a JLP consituency anyway? Tufton's constituency.

What are the good schools in St Elizabeth? I know Munroe and Hamilton, but where else? A lot of MP's seem to have come from the area. I remember stopping by Mrs Sangsters house ( Sangsters widow) for some honey a couple of years back.
                Munroe and Hamilton?

I have had cost connections with the parish of St. Elizabeth. A deceased aunt was the principal of a primary school, along with two of brothers attended the "City on a Hill", a sister who attended Hampton, nephews and nieces who attended StETHS, an uncle who was a JLP councilor, my Mom taught at Bethlehem Teachers' College...

...an uncle who was once a JLP councilor...even have a friend who found himself in the wrong party and is currently Mayor of Black River....

...friends from the parish and some who currently still live in the parish...but I have never seen or heard of Munroe and Hamilton?

Where in St. Elizabeth are those schools?

...just pulling your legs. I know of which schools you speak!

rivendell....

yuh cravin' eh? yuh couldn' jus' pull one leg, eh?!!!

is two mistake she mek. each leg deserve fi get pull!

is a good ting she never mek 3 mistake!

a dat mi a seh..or a 5th fi dat matter!

oh wow..

How good are you with the Patois ?

By the way.. there is a forum survey form I am going to send you.. if you could please fill it out and send back..
                          Im pretty good with the patois a lot of jamaicans think I was born there (I wasn't)

Munroe and Hamilton?

I have had cost connections with the parish of St. Elizabeth. A deceased aunt was the principal of a primary school, along with two of brothers attended the "City on a Hill", a sister who attended Hampton, nephews and nieces who attended StETHS, an uncle who was a JLP councilor, my Mom taught at Bethlehem Teachers' College...

...an uncle who was once a JLP councilor...even have a friend who found himself in the wrong party and is currently Mayor of Black River....

...friends from the parish and some who currently still live in the parish...but I have never seen or heard of Munroe and Hamilton?

Where in St. Elizabeth are those schools?

...just pulling your legs. I know of which schools you speak!
                            LOL! Give me a break!, I have already apologised!

Do you have any Jamaican in you ?

maudib...