Mo has the JFJ a legal arm like the Aclu ?

• Mo has the JFJ a legal arm like the Aclu ?

Serious question , What can you accomplish without a legal arm ?

http://www.aclu.org/courts

http://www.aclu.org/key-issues

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sounds like you have been arguing from a point of ignorance....

Why ?

Maybe I dont know, enlighten me please ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Have you been to their Website ?

No , do they have one gimmie the link.

clearly, they do. what point are you making?

are you for real?!?! no wonder you have been yapping so much crap!! mi tired fi tell yuh bout dem website. now, go to it and stop acting the fool!

www.jamaicansforjustice.org

Yuh dangerous baba.

Suh wheh yuh ah cuss dem fah ? Causn dem skin colah ?

Or causn dem defen poor black people rights ?

Wha fah ?

Would it be more palatable if di State was some White-Man ? Babylon dem did White ?

I suspect so...

Bob seh yuh fi Emancipate yourself from Mental Slavery..

I seh apply Critical Thinking...

Just asking ...easy yuhself ! I am trying to find out what you guys are really advocating and how serious you are .

I found something and it looks like a joke , you offer counselling sessions and advocate nothing much but to know your rights ? what about advocating for more rights i.e political , constitutional and socio- economic .

Legal Assistance and Advocacy Project

Case Monitoring and Response

By monitoring cases and providing legal counsel and general advice to families and persons who seek help, we work towards curbing the abuse of the rights of Jamaican citizens. JFJ’s Legal Department comprises a full-time Attorney and two Paralegals who make up the Response Team. The primary role of the Response Team is to assist persons in realising their rights. Legal representation is provided by the Attorney or Legal Counsel in the Coroners’ Court, Supreme Court and the Privy Council. Select cases have also been brought to the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights (IACHR) in Washington DC.

seh wha?

X, I just exited the room.

Pressha !

Pressha !

just a poke mi head thru di door. mi gone again!

Just asking ...easy yuhself ! I am trying to find out what you guys are really advocating and how serious you are .

I found something and it looks like a joke , you offer counselling sessions and advocate nothing much but to know your rights ? what about advocating for more rights i.e political , constitutional and socio- economic .

Legal Assistance and Advocacy Project

Case Monitoring and Response

By monitoring cases and providing legal counsel and general advice to families and persons who seek help, we work towards curbing the abuse of the rights of Jamaican citizens. JFJ’s Legal Department comprises a full-time Attorney and two Paralegals who make up the Response Team. The primary role of the Response Team is to assist persons in realising their rights. Legal representation is provided by the Attorney or Legal Counsel in the Coroners’ Court, Supreme Court and the Privy Council. Select cases have also been brought to the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights (IACHR) in Washington DC.
                            what's wrong with that mission?