Bud ?

The execution of an extradition order requires a RM to issue an arrest warrant.. this was done....perhaps when you were in hiding in Hanover

A suh name? Mi hear is whole heap a dem name Bud!

Who instructs the issuing of the arrest warrant ?

aks di AG

mi nuh ave time fi play teacha role

i think that would flow from the AG executing the request ....

Gamma, who would instruct the RM to sign the Arrest Warrant ?

i think that would flow from the AG executing the request ....
                  tenk yuh Missa AG to be

Gamma, who would instruct the RM to sign the Arrest Warrant ?
                    RM is not "instructed" to sign....they have discretion to sign or not based on the grounds presented

di RM is not a lubricated conduit for the execution of such warrants ...
                    basic stuff....aaah bwoy

uhmm.. think about it.. Dudus is now a side issue..

Mi nevah inna nuh crime mixup like yuh..

Mi ah tek time learn dis..

not really...he remains very relevant. not only that but think about it, what has happened since? people turn themselves in, have not been charged .... what is going on the meanwhile?

hopefully "intelligence" has uncovered and continues to uncover information that will further dismantle the garrisons. right now and to date, i see an interruption...until more concrete steps are taken and people are charged etc whta has really changed?

heh heh! woiiee!

how my school never so sweet?

well at least you have the capacity to realize greater expertise than the paltry understanding of law that you display...would that you show such common sense in other matters where you are deficient

growth is good & hope springs eternal!

mi hear seh dem a plan Part Deux...