what is the

For six months, I would agree. It is still very early though. His support base is still being dismantled.

I still believe that the US should be the ones financing the operation, if nothing else. If they are not then i would prefer we spend more of our time and resources on dealing with the larger problem of organized crime than hunting down one man.

Do we even know for sure if he is still in the island? If he is not, then what, the US takes over from there?
    Yes I agree, if the US want him, they should come and get him or atleast fund the search for him. Jamaica has bigger fish to fry.

Which Magistrate issued the Warrant for Arrest ??

with the signing of the request, the AG aslo signed a warrant for his arrest to appear before the court for the extradition hearing. He would be arrested and bail would be applied for and considered.

that is my understanding of the process. remember deed and others were behinf bars during their extradition hearing?

i don't know! just saying - 73 died, and counting!

and apparantly, you don't have a problem with 73, but 25 cuts into your craw! i guess 69 and up is okay with you?! no need to ansa that!

I recall it was 27 innocent civilians...

Tek time approach mi.. My Tai-Chi will bruk yuh up... nuh rush up inna dis..

ooo! scared a you!

how's the mandarin coming along?

mi find dis..

wheh wi deh inna di proceedings.. ?

8. Authority to proceed.
                9. Arrest for purposes of committal.
                10. Proceedings for committal.
                11. Application for habeas corpus, etc.
                12. Order for extradition and priority of requests

Mi read seh a Magistrate haffi sign di Arrest Warrant.. den mi read seh one Magistrate sign one Warrant from di 18th !??

Summady please esplain dis ting !! rath man..

mi ah learn Cantonese..

i think we are at 9 ..... 11 would be the bail application 9-11 tek place in quick time ..... the time between 11 and 12 however could be a lifetime.

i could not say which magistrte signed the warrant, but there is an extant warrant. i have not seen it however.

habeas corpus? dat have anyting to do wid dead people?

mi shoulda did listen tuh mi Fadda..

Fool-Fool mi guh pick up computah..

Cho.

why yuh ah si dem ?

nuff! dung a West Kingston!

Dead bodies or Dead People ??

regular, you know, di one dem whey police kill all di while.