what is the

• what is the

significance of the fact that dudus remais at large?

Brucie's incompetence, I hope he remains at large 6 months before the next general elections and turns himself in to the USA!

Keep the pressure on !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

my yute if he remains at large and in jamaica for 6 months....then i really don't see how the exercise can be deemd a success.

at least wid bin laden dem seh him inna a foreign country....dudus a hideout inna JA? a bet yuh seh ihim nuh inna no "hole in the ground".

Why haven't they put out a reward for him? A 1mn reward would cause him to be cautious of who he is trusting. I also think they should check the resorts and see which locals are checking in and paying with cash.

You dont think bringing T.G back under government or police control is a success ?

1) 1st time a Labour government has turned against its constituency , power base in a military way and won .

Duss is just a common criminal on the run that will be caught by the USA i hope ! To me the bigger picture is cleaning up the so called garrisons.

Let me ask if they catch him and kill him would it be a success, remember dead men tell no secrets .

A suh mee seeit.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

For six months, I would agree. It is still very early though. His support base is still being dismantled.

I still believe that the US should be the ones financing the operation, if nothing else. If they are not then i would prefer we spend more of our time and resources on dealing with the larger problem of organized crime than hunting down one man.

Do we even know for sure if he is still in the island? If he is not, then what, the US takes over from there?

Islandman we on the same page on this one a 100 %

Look so!

Bin Laden Tactics...

The Never Ending War..?

I think a Lawyer should explain the official status of Dudus.

Is he Wanted by the Police for a crime ?

I don't think a reward can be offered... Gamma ?

actually while the security forces "process" and the "interviewing of persons of interest" and then release them the players very much remain in the game even if the playing field kinda mash up!

"rome and reaggie" remain at large too.....

True but ...............as I said before !

there is an outstanding warrant for his arrest if i'm not mistaken.

Doesn't that Warrant have to be validated in Jamaica first ?

it's not?!? and 73 people dead suh far?!?