...especially for some swear or cuss- words needs to be re-evaluated. For full artistic expression, clarity and usage in Jamaican context - the multiple asterick just does not cut it. Anyhow just came across this and thought it relevant:
R AS S - The Jamaican all-purpose word
True Wud !!
**************** is the Jamaican all-purpose word:
Greeting.............How de **************** yu do!...hey!!..Mr. **************** ...
Fraud.................Yu too **************** tief!
Dismay..............****************!!!.....ah weh de **************** wrong wid yuh
Trouble................Oh ****************!
Aggression.........Watch yu **************** self!
Disgust..............Cho ****************!
Confusion...........Wha di **************** a gwaan!
Incompetence.....A wha di **************** yu a do....****************-idiot!
Lost....................Whe di **************** we deh!
Pleasure............It nice nuh ****************!
Retaliation.........Yu ****************-********************...And of course..kiss mi ****************!
1. **************** is a good way to finish a sentence that lacks excitement. .
Tekki back tu ****************!
R AS S - The Jamaican all-purpose word
True Wud !!
**************** is the Jamaican all-purpose word:
Greeting.............How de **************** yu do!...hey!!..Mr. **************** ...
Fraud.................Yu too **************** tief!
Dismay..............****************!!!.....ah weh de **************** wrong wid yuh
Trouble................Oh ****************!
Aggression.........Watch yu **************** self!
Disgust..............Cho ****************!
Confusion...........Wha di **************** a gwaan!
Incompetence.....A wha di **************** yu a do....****************-idiot!
Lost....................Whe di **************** we deh!
Pleasure............It nice nuh ****************!
Retaliation.........Yu ****************-********************...And of course..kiss mi ****************!
1. **************** is a good way to finish a sentence that lacks excitement. .
Tekki back tu ****************!
Kiss me ****************!!
Gimme back tu ****************!
2. **************** can be used in biology eg...
Look pan di gal ****************!
3. It can be used as a warning of future troubles....
Cover yu ****************!
4. It can ward off unwanted sexual advances....
Me nah gi yu me numba yu ugly ****************!
Move yu **************** from me,
2RAS!
5. It can describe extreme pain....
It hot nuh ****************!
Me granny gi me some **************** lick!
6. It can describe size.....
Yuh foot dem big nuh ****************!
Him have a **************** mouth deh
As you can see **************** is the Jamaican all-purpose word.
Use it as often as yu **************** feel.
Me done to ****************!!....now go do some **************** work!! .
2. **************** can be used in biology eg...
Look pan di gal ****************!
3. It can be used as a warning of future troubles....
Cover yu ****************!
4. It can ward off unwanted sexual advances....
Me nah gi yu me numba yu ugly ****************!
Move yu **************** from me,
2RAS!
5. It can describe extreme pain....
It hot nuh ****************!
Me granny gi me some **************** lick!
6. It can describe size.....
Yuh foot dem big nuh ****************!
Him have a **************** mouth deh
As you can see **************** is the Jamaican all-purpose word.
Use it as often as yu **************** feel.
Me done to ****************!!....now go do some **************** work!! .