I can only speculate the deal Bruce made with Satan

• I can only speculate the deal Bruce made with Satan

To fight against the devil, 1st lets examing titles of the devil.

Titles and names

Of the Devil

Abaddon (Revelation 9:11).
    Accuser of our brethren (Revelation 12:10).
    Adversary (1 Peter 5:8).
    Angel of Light (2 Corinthians 11:14).
    Angel of the bottomless pit (Revelation 9:11).
    Antichrist (1 John 4:3).
    Apollyon (Revelation 9:11).
    Beelzebub (Matthew 12:24).
    Belial (2 Corinthians 6:15).
    Crooked serpent (Isaiah 27:1).
    Devil (Matthew 4:1).
    Dragon (Isaiah 27:1; Revelation 12:3; 20:2).
    Enemy (Matthew 13:39).
    Father of lies (John 8:44).
    God of this World (2 Corinthians 4:4).
    Leviathan (Isaiah 27:1).
    Liar (John 8:44).
    Lucifer (Isaiah 14:12).
    Lying spirit (1 Kings 22:22).
    Murderer (John 8:44).
    Old serpent (Revelation 12:9; 20:2).
    Piercing serpent (Isaiah 27:1).
    Power of darkness (Colossians 1:13).
    Prince of the devils (Matthew 12:24).
    Prince of the power of the air (Ephesians 2:2).
    Prince of this world (John 14:30).
    Roaring lion (1 Peter 5:8).
    Ruler of this world (John 12:31; 16:11).
    Satan (1 Chronicles 21:1; Job 1:6; John 13:27; Acts 5:3; 26:18; Romans 16:20).
    Serpent (Genesis 3:4, 14; 2 Corinthians 11:3).
    Son of the Morning (Isaiah 14:12).
    Spirit who now works in the sons of disobedience (Ephesians 2:2).
    Swine (Matthew 7:6).
    Tempter (Matthew 4:3; 1 Thessalonians 3:5).
    Unclean spirit (Matthew 12:43).
    Wicked one (Matthew 13:19, 38).

It went something like this , Bruce the wicked one wearing one of his many hats speculated to Bruce the unclean spirit in referenced to Satan Edward Seaga , and he said give me your seat in West Kingston ,your prince of power Duss is against you because you have murdered his father on the week of Burial of his brothers burial ,said one he said you also murdered , he is filled with rage and will do my bidding to have me rule your kingdom in West Kingston and sit on your throne in T.G, leave now in peace or be ousted by vote and blood ! Duss stands with me.

Seaga walks away from West Kingston informing of Duss and his missdeeds to the police in his last bid to save his seat.

Years later Duss will be levelled and brought to heel.Bruce the serpent now wears the crown Angel of Light (2 Corinthians 11:14) The garrison cleaner.

How else could it have ended.
    Last edited by Sir X; June 6, 2010, 02:01 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bruce knew in order to have true power in the JLP Seaga could not have a seat as M.P and he was going to take his to end all chances of him ever coming back.

Garrisons my ass! the true power lies with MPs.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You good to r a s s.

To fight against the devil, 1st lets examing titles of the devil.

Titles and names

Of the Devil

Abaddon (Revelation 9:11).
        Accuser of our brethren (Revelation 12:10).
        Adversary (1 Peter 5:8).
        Angel of Light (2 Corinthians 11:14).
        Angel of the bottomless pit (Revelation 9:11).
        Antichrist (1 John 4:3).
        Apollyon (Revelation 9:11).
        Beelzebub (Matthew 12:24).
        Belial (2 Corinthians 6:15).
        Crooked serpent (Isaiah 27:1).
        Devil (Matthew 4:1).
        Dragon (Isaiah 27:1; Revelation 12:3; 20:2).
        Enemy (Matthew 13:39).
        Father of lies (John 8:44).
        God of this World (2 Corinthians 4:4).
        Leviathan (Isaiah 27:1).
        Liar (John 8:44).
        Lucifer (Isaiah 14:12).
        Lying spirit (1 Kings 22:22).
        Murderer (John 8:44).
        Old serpent (Revelation 12:9; 20:2).
        Piercing serpent (Isaiah 27:1).
        Power of darkness (Colossians 1:13).
        Prince of the devils (Matthew 12:24).
        Prince of the power of the air (Ephesians 2:2).
        Prince of this world (John 14:30).
        Roaring lion (1 Peter 5:8).
        Ruler of this world (John 12:31; 16:11).
        Satan (1 Chronicles 21:1; Job 1:6; John 13:27; Acts 5:3; 26:18; Romans 16:20).
        Serpent (Genesis 3:4, 14; 2 Corinthians 11:3).
        Son of the Morning (Isaiah 14:12).
        Spirit who now works in the sons of disobedience (Ephesians 2:2).
        Swine (Matthew 7:6).
        Tempter (Matthew 4:3; 1 Thessalonians 3:5).
        Unclean spirit (Matthew 12:43).
        Wicked one (Matthew 13:19, 38).
        ****************! The crisis wussa dan mi did tink....Blinds ah di Anti-Christ!

di ongly name fi im yuhmiss is Daywalking Vampire...check Revelations 66:6

Sunday boss time deh pan mi han...mi juss come from church.