OK Forumites - Is there anything WE can collectively do...

• OK Forumites - Is there anything WE can collectively do...

...for Tivoli..the youths, the women? OR any other innercity communities...maybe time for Mosiah and Maudib to come together (no pun) for the betterment of our people...we have a lot of ideas here....can we put any in action...I'm sure a lot of us involved in our own ways....any possibility of a synergism?

always ready. is jamaica mi live, and i have so many friends in these communities. and they are basically no different from any of us. they just need a chance and to break free from political tribalism and victimisation.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      ...for Tivoli..the youths, the women? OR any other innercity communities...maybe time for Mosiah and Maudib to come together (no pun) for the betterment of our people...we have a lot of ideas here....can we put any in action...I'm sure a lot of us involved in our own ways....any possibility of a synergism?
      mi might cyan bring in some computer & IT development

Go into politics...

mi might cyan bring in some computer & IT development
          You could contact the principals of the schools and help build out computer labs?

...mmmm? ...perhaps even a public library internet cafe?

You could contact the principals of the schools and help build out computer labs?

...mmmm? ...perhaps even a public library internet cafe?
            something like that...but deeper still

...suh yuh on the move!
              Good!

...suh yuh on the move!
                Good!
                yuh cyan ongly move as fast as peeple let yuh

sen mi yuh email if yuh waan some insight

after all is said and done...that might be the only way!

yuh cyan ongly move as fast as peeple let yuh

sen mi yuh email if yuh waan some insight
                    Here you go!
                    wallo@reggaeboyzsc.com

The government is suppose to come out with a plan this week and a conference to "Degarrison" and to seek donation.

I am awaiting to see that plan then see what else can be done or where I can contribute privately(not to government) and maybe not Tivoli specifically.

Anything with education will get my money.

If you want East Portland seat or South East St.Mary seat talk to me.
                          Rhodd ripe fi picking and Tarn Peralto nuh settle yet inna Marginal seat.

Only thing is we nuh have nuh Don fi help you .

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                            Anything with education will get my money.
                            mi ave ah girl chile reddy fi college inna 2 year...whey yuh ah seh??

Not interested in party politics. I KNOW what it involves and I want no part of that unless there are serious changes. I think I can serve better outside of the political scenario. I have no problem working with politicians who want to see betterment for all Jamaica and not just for some.