...for Tivoli..the youths, the women? OR any other innercity communities...maybe time for Mosiah and Maudib to come together (no pun) for the betterment of our people...we have a lot of ideas here....can we put any in action...I'm sure a lot of us involved in our own ways....any possibility of a synergism?
OK Forumites - Is there anything WE can collectively do...
Originally posted by Exile View Post...for Tivoli..the youths, the women? OR any other innercity communities...maybe time for Mosiah and Maudib to come together (no pun) for the betterment of our people...we have a lot of ideas here....can we put any in action...I'm sure a lot of us involved in our own ways....any possibility of a synergism?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postmi might cyan bring in some computer & IT development
...mmmm? ...perhaps even a public library internet cafe?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostYou could contact the principals of the schools and help build out computer labs?
...mmmm? ...perhaps even a public library internet cafe?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Karl View Post...suh yuh on the move!
Good!
sen mi yuh email if yuh waan some insightTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postyuh cyan ongly move as fast as peeple let yuh
sen mi yuh email if yuh waan some insight
wallo@reggaeboyzsc.com"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
The government is suppose to come out with a plan this week and a conference to "Degarrison" and to seek donation.
I am awaiting to see that plan then see what else can be done or where I can contribute privately(not to government) and maybe not Tivoli specifically.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
If you want East Portland seat or South East St.Mary seat talk to me.
Rhodd ripe fi picking and Tarn Peralto nuh settle yet inna Marginal seat.
Only thing is we nuh have nuh Don fi help you .- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostAnything with education will get my money.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Not interested in party politics. I KNOW what it involves and I want no part of that unless there are serious changes. I think I can serve better outside of the political scenario. I have no problem working with politicians who want to see betterment for all Jamaica and not just for some.