OK Forumites - Is there anything WE can collectively do...

Give her TT citizenship. Education free here and if she get a first class, she fully funded up to PhD....

It is the only way...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        Give her TT citizenship. Education free here and if she get a first class, she fully funded up to PhD....
        wha?? whey di numba fi Air Roti?

Try Air Jamaica.. a dem own it....and Cement Company and Appleton...wha again....

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            Try Air Jamaica.. a dem own it....and Cement Company and Appleton...wha again....
            raas! mi did figget!

mi ave ah girl chile reddy fi college inna 2 year...whey yuh ah seh??

Anything is possible then. Have gone that route b4 too. I have 3 in the primary stage getting ready for high school Sept. and 1 currently in high school.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                Anything is possible then. Have gone that route b4 too. I have 3 in the primary stage getting ready for high school Sept. and 1 currently in high school.
                word up

Me interested in knowing more too. I am an IT man myself and I have been recently thinking about ideas on how best to do something for my old school.

Email me at islandman_34741@yahoo.com or you can PM me with contact info if that is easier.

It has to be a real plan, not something fi pass the hat around to fill their pockets. The country needs an aggressive and truly independent prosecutor to fight corruption. There will be NO real change unless crooked politicians are held accountable for their transgressions.

Me interested in knowing more too. I am an IT man myself and I have been recently thinking about ideas on how best to do something for my old school.

Email me at islandman_34741@yahoo.com or you can PM me with contact info if that is easier.

When you go to your old school, memba seh mine is a stone's throw away (do that for me and Stanlie Parkins )

T&T own Appleton too?!?

a good incentive to give up the rum ting

innit!

Heh heh. Alright will keep it in mind.

First me haffe find a model of how to best do it. These things are always is more difficult to do than they look, and likely to fail if you not willing to carry it on you back like Atlas right cross the finish line.

Look like Don1 have some experience with this kind of thing.

Angostura bought Lascelles de Mercado who is the parent of J. Wray & Nephew... whose brand is Appleton. not sure if they bought all of Lascelles.