How long has he been Mayor ??
    yuh deh ah di trough wid im..ah yuh fi tell mi

maudib, i notice your penchant for retrogressing... my question to you is, where do we start to address the ills of our society so we can move forward as a nation free of the corruption that has gotten us to this point... no partisan spin needed...

you made an assessment that would require you to know this...

How long have I been at the 'trough' ??

whenever the JLP is in power of course..

It is like clockwork..

and you see nothing peculiar with the mayor's acquisitions and holdings...

whenever the JLP is in power of course..

It is like clockwork..

yeah...the broken clock phenomenon is in play

you made an assessment that would require you to know this...

How long have I been at the 'trough' ??
                as lang as yuh "work for govament" as yuh did claim way back wen

mi nuh intresstid enuff fi track yuh years ar months ar daze

I claimed no such thing..

Your made an interpretation that was incorrect and I corrected you..

Your refusal to accept such might be convenient but it is also quite ignorant..

Do you find something peculiar about them ?

What... him black and come from Tivoli.. ??

ansa mi question...

I claimed no such thing..

Your made an interpretation that was incorrect and I corrected you..

Your refusal to accept such might be convenient but it is also quite ignorant..
                        guhwhey! yuh deh ah di trough lika yuh fellow trbalis dem

yuh fi proud...look ow lang yuh did deh ah grass ah count cow

no, why would I find something peculiar about it.. mi nuh know di man business..

I think this might be a case of your own trough experience prejudicing your judgement.. if you know what I mean..

First of all, the Govt cannot afford me.

I think this might be a case of your own trough experience prejudicing your judgement.. if you know what I mean..

First of all, the Govt cannot afford me.

yuh tink too highly of yuhself...delusions of grandeur

to your own words be true....hoist by your own petard.LOL!

and you speak from a point of ignorance...