Questions for the Mayor
maudib, i notice your penchant for retrogressing... my question to you is, where do we start to address the ills of our society so we can move forward as a nation free of the corruption that has gotten us to this point... no partisan spin needed...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Maudib View Postwhenever the JLP is in power of course..
It is like clockwork..
Originally posted by Maudib View Postyou made an assessment that would require you to know this...
How long have I been at the 'trough' ??
mi nuh intresstid enuff fi track yuh years ar months ar dazeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostI claimed no such thing..
Your made an interpretation that was incorrect and I corrected you..
Your refusal to accept such might be convenient but it is also quite ignorant..
yuh fi proud...look ow lang yuh did deh ah grass ah count cowTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostI think this might be a case of your own trough experience prejudicing your judgement.. if you know what I mean..
First of all, the Govt cannot afford me.
to your own words be true....hoist by your own petard.LOL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE