• Selector Bobby Chin Attacked & Beaten

BLACK CHINEY’S (BOBBY CHIN) VICIOUSLY BEATEN

Reports are that selector Bobby Chin from Black Chiney sound system was viciously beaten at a dance which was held right after the Best of the Best in Miami Memorial weekend.
    The dance held at Mansion, was called NY vs Miami. Words were reportedly thrown on stage by the selectors from NY and Miami and in the end, the selectors from NY punked out and did not want to play any more songs.
    After security left and thought they squashed it, on the way out, Bobby Chin was attacked by a crew from the Bronx, New York and Queens and badly beaten.
    Notably, Bobby wasn’t the only selector representing from Miami, but reports are that he was the only one who the NY selectors felt strong enough to attack.
    Bobby was subsequently rushed to the hospital, where he was admitted, but it is uncertain if his condition is critical.
    Efforts by YardFlex to contact Bobby or any other member of Black Chiney proved futile.
    We wish Bobby a speedy recovery.

Black Chiney Was Attacked By New York Based Selectors

BOBBY CHIN fr BLACK CHINEY WAS ATTACKED BY NEW YORK BASED SELECTORS

Oh my GOD!! Did you hear??

Everyone seemed to have wonderful ratings for the BEST OF THE BEST concert that took place this past weekend in Miami Florida..

Well, the afterparty or better yet, the BEST OF THE BEST weekend FINALE took place on the Monday where they had a big sound clash between the NEW YORK sound systems and the MIAMI sound systems.

The NEW YORK team had Massive B, Young Chow, Platinum Kids and Steelie while the MIAMI team consisted of Black Chiney, Super Twitch, Poison Dart and Innocent Sound.

Well you know how it goes.. the sound clash usually calls for a lot of name calling, ********************claaaats, and bruised egos.. but things went a little too far.

Before you knew it BOBBY CHIN was ATTACKED!!

According to sources Jabba from Massive B, Young Chow from Hot 97, Platinum Kids and Pretty Posse were the ones throwing the blows which caused BOBBY CHIN to be rushed to the hospital for his injuries.

Although Bobby didn't have much to say about the actual altercation he is out of the hospital and released a brief statement, "To everyone that's trying to reach me, I'm ok and thanks for the love and support."

wi need to send our security forces in there too!

Waaaape'n Lazie 'ow you soun' bwoy dem love fight suh.

'zas crise !!!

dem fi put that pon youb chube!

Originally posted by OJ View Post
            dem fi put that pon youb chube!

I like

jabba nuh have big job a sirus xm raidio.. law suit.