tivoli gardens should be demolished...
Originally posted by Assasin View PostMosiah tell me where I say they are all the same?
The fact is however you like it or not they are responsible for more than half of the murder in Jamaica currently and addressing Tivoli alone will not solve much.
again, yuh gne back pon di "addressing TG alone". who the hell said that?!? if you can't say who, then shut yuh trap!!!
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou change to "to my recollection" nowTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Where I said the garrisons are all the same?
Well it is fact in addressing TG alone. Because if they do I give it 3 years and it will be back.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Time View PostThe concrete buildings, water pipes, sewer pipes electrical lines etc. I must admit that I was surprized to see the condition of the roads and the paintwork on the buildings because I thought that the Government and Dudus was keeping the place well maintained.
some of the people only accept the conditions in tivoli because dem 'feel' seh dem cannot duh nuh bettah, give up and settle inna de condition...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Did I say it is been done. I said I heard the same rumours of a similar court system in Arnett over 30 years ago and therefore it is not surprise to me. The case of Zeeks also tell alot about the justice belt out by Dons. That is the only place I mentioned Arnett Gardens in my argument.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
mi convinced dat many on here don't know what dem talking bout... dem only hear bout tg, but dem nuh know bout de life of tg... dem si de passa passa video dem an tink seh dat is tg...
mi neva want fi guh inna some of de details of de deplorable conditions bout life inna tg... mi juss kiss mi teeth when mi si some of de postings... it is depressing fi si man come pon yah a talk like dem a defend de squalor dung deh... dem nuh mean de people dem nuh good...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
why be so defensive... who said tivoli is the ONLY area in jamaica where people live in deplorable conditions... currently the focus is on tivoli and we have to start somewhere...
yuh nuh think mi want mi family dung deh fi live under better conditions...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
As you now realized, I have never been inside Tivoli I believed Andrew Holness and Edward Seaga. The bigger the lie the more people who will believe it.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
got you... time, these politicians are some of the biggest liars... as don1 seh, tivoli is a shiithole... and i say without reservation and despite the fact that mi still have family that live there...
to satisfy others like bricktop... no, tivoli gardens is not the only shiithole inna jamaica... they exist in pnp areas too, in country and town...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'