tivoli gardens should be demolished...

thanks. I take that as a compliment.

Well some is worst than some but there are no angels here. Full force ahead.

den where yuh find joke in what di man say?!
        when he is backed in a corner with nowhere to run with his specious likkle arguments...im draw fi di red herring

well, ask your govt! clearly, the operation started in TG for good and obvious reasons!

i don't understand. but then again...

Well some is worst than some but there are no angels here. Full force ahead.
            lame...but acceptable.

thanks. I take that as a compliment.
              Your affliction is worse than I imagined

a nuh your government too?

You ask me a question so I ask you back one. I don't need their opinion, only yours relevant here

What are the facts of this shiithole that you are relying on ?

Who is calling for that? No one... so ..Don't be even more foolish or disingenuous.
                    You didn't see people saying that on this forum? Selective reading?

No a great comprehension skills

i am not the one saying they need to address Arnett now!

You didn't see people saying that on this forum? Selective reading?
                          nope... but then I don't read everything on the forum

If someone has that position I would disagree

call them out! i dare you!

I am saying they need to address all. Without dealing with the major garrisons in Ja Tivoli is going to go back to what is was. I am sure you wash your two hands, not one. This operation and SOE should move into Arnett and all the other garrsions and address them.

yet him claim no said anything like that. Ahbwoy