tivoli gardens should be demolished...

If the place is to be demolished, we have to be mindful of the psychological impact of moving families, and the destruction of the sense of community. During the 60s black neighborhoods were systematically sought out to locate highways in American cities, and you had neighborhoods destroyed.

Why the PNP apologists see no evil and hear no evil.

Leggo Pang, Leggo Dahai, Silveria is no criminal and the only chambers are in Tivoli.

Keep on doing unnu job.
      Who is calling for that? No one... so ..Don't be even more foolish or disingenuous.

There is a popular call for the whole garrison system to be destroyed..JLP & PNP...but the focus at the moment is on TG and the absolutely horrible revelations of that shiithole...deal wid the extreme poison that place represents...a place that a few months ago Bruce Gelding called a "model for Jamaica" and stupid sycophants on the forum called "the most crime-free place in Jamaica"

Tivoli is both the mother & father of the garrison system...engineered by the Daywalking Vampire Seaga...a hero of the Labourites & still a plague on the nation...even in his pampers.

Your misguided notions of some of these people (like Gelding or Seaga )you hold (or held) in such high esteem a few short weeks ago...have been shattered for the world to see...

Deal with it gracefully.

While the PNP apologists see no evil and hear no evil.

Leggo Pang, Leggo Dahnai, Silveria is no criminal and the only chambers are in Tivoli.

Keep on doing unnu job.
        Call out those PNP apologists who say those things!
        Yuh nuh fi fraid a dem! Call them out!

true! but maybe, just maybe, this is a neighbourhood we should TRY to destroy!

dat him fi duh! but him can't!

Who is calling for that? No one... so ..Don't be even more foolish or disingenuous.

There is a popular call for the whole garrison system to be destroyed..JLP & PNP...but the focus at the moment is on TG and the absolutely horrible revelations of that shiithole...deal wid the extreme poison that place represents...a place that a few months ago Bruce Gelding called a "model for Jamaica" and stupid sycophants on the forum called "the most crime-free place in Jamaica"

Tivoli is both the mother & father of the garrison system...engineered by the Daywalking Vampire Seaga...a hero of the Labourites & still a plague on the nation...even in his pampers.

Your misguided notions of some of these people (like Gelding or Seaga )you hold (or held) in such high esteem a few short weeks ago...have been shattered for the world to see...

Deal with it gracefully.
              It is striking how the JLP apologists here and elsewhere...an Likle Brucie jus mek a 180 degree tun! ...an dem nuh even blink!

and yours is not misguilded?
                Even even people do some good and when I see them point out I will.

Have you been reading the forum? Seaga and Golding is the only responsible person that spread Garrison througout Jamaica? You think a Tivoli alone responsible for a well organized garrison system?

Again your bias is clear as you only involving Golding and Seaga in your post and what about all the others who have played their role? How many others have associated with WICKED Dons and politicians? Are they the only evil ones?

See no evil syndrome

Yes Tivoli is a big threat but clean up Tivoli alone and leave the rest and see what happen if we not going straight back to where we were.

Just read the forum.

and yours is not misguilded?
                    Even even people do some good and when I see them point out I will.

Have you been reading the forum? Seaga and Golding is the only responsible person that spread Garrison througout Jamaica? You think a Tivoli alone responsible for a well organized garrison system?

Again your bias is clear as you only involving Golding and Seaga in your post and what about all the others who have played their role? How many others have associated with WICKED Dons and politicians? Are they the only evil ones?

See no evil syndrome

Yes Tivoli is a big threat but clean up Tivoli alone and leave the rest and see what happen if we not going straight back to where we were.
                    Your attempt at revisionism is ridiculous. From Day 1 here I have said that the JLPNP are equally corrupt tribal organizations that have no hope of running Jamaica effectively... you were one of those trying to deny that re the JLP.

The PNP made that obvious with their long misrule...and so has the JLP in very spectacular fashion in less than 3 years.
                    You were one of those either naive or sycophants who believed fervently that the JLP tribe was fundamentally different...they are clearly NOT.

The current item being dissected is TG...a shiithole created, nurtured and administered by Seaga/Golding & the JLP.... I give those gentlemen what I feel they deserve in that dissection... if yuh nuh like it..too bad.

When di PNP turn come...same ting. Don1 nuh pet ar powda politician.

"When di PNP turn come...same ting. Don1 nuh pet ar powda politician."

No is Jamaica time now. We want all a dem.

Just read the forum.
                        what a cop out

den where yuh find joke in what di man say?!

"when PNP time come"

Why should we have to wait?

your challenges with comprehension are disconcerting

"when PNP time come"

Why should we have to wait?
                                are they in a PNP garrison yet for all to be revealed ala Tivoli? Be patient young man.