tivoli gardens should be demolished...

Mosiah tell me where I say they are all the same?

The fact is however you like it or not they are responsible for more than half of the murder in Jamaica currently and addressing Tivoli alone will not solve much.

and yours is not misguilded?
      Even even people do some good and when I see them point out I will.

Have you been reading the forum? Seaga and Golding is the only responsible person that spread Garrison througout Jamaica? You think a Tivoli alone responsible for a well organized garrison system?
      Sass: Why do you say this?

You know Don1 has been saying "both sides" for more than a year.
      You know all...every last single persons here agreed with that position when Don1 first raised it and still do.

You know that I have been saying "corruption abounds"...from before our last national elections.

You know many here including Baddaz point to the corruption on both sides.
      ...so again, why do you say the above.

Again your bias is clear as you only involving Golding and Seaga in your post and what about all the others who have played their role? How many others have associated with WICKED Dons and politicians? Are they the only evil ones?
      Is the instant post the only one the person you are accusing made on politicians involvement with criminals? If not, how then can you in all honestly take the one post and claim bias?

See no evil syndrome
      ...call out the person or persons who fall into that category, save for possible, Maudib...because I must have overlooked that person? Duh?

Yes Tivoli is a big threat but clean up Tivoli alone and leave the rest and see what happen if we not going straight back to where we were.
      You are correct...that is why all here, excepting possible Bricktop, call for complete clean up.

moggling ah dweet

when Gelding made that declaration...I was stunned
        stunned!? why? he's the Mother of Lies & Deception!

why do you think relocating to the sea is the only option... if the gov't is really intent of providing a better quality of life for the citizens and developing the inner city, they would put in place a plan to develop a new housing development that meets the standards of a developing society... communities with better infracstructure, sewage systems, roads with access for law enforcement and emergency personnel... schools, parks and recreational facilities...

why shouldn't the govt use this opportunity to create a better community for its citizens... an integrated community or communites, which is based on random placing of citizens from the varying communities who currently live in squalor downtown...

tivoli gardens should be systematically demolished...

since dat coming, why did you laugh at the idea of tivoli being demolished... i just dont understand you...

the people who opting for TG to remain as is, is dem nuh love TG!

Mi prefer "Reformed in Drivah Image"

News lettah ?

lol !!

as a den for liars and deceivers? nuh dat wi just mash down 2 weeks ago?

sorry! don't think so!

Murder is murder...no? Or is murder in Tivoil more egregious than murder in other communities?

wi ?

stunned!? why? he's the Mother of Lies & Deception!
                          ah chue...but at di time mi neva kno im suh barefaced

our security forces. we are thankful they left the politicians out of the equation this time!

Why waste the infrastructure investment that is there already? Also if you want to move them out them you have an obligation to find housing for these people.
                              time, i expect better reasoning from you... what kinda infrastructure investment yuh talking bout... de likkle one bedroom matchbox apartments... poor drainage and sewage system... tiny alley ways with no access for emergency vehicles... roads without sidewalks and proper lighting... what infrastructure are you really talking about...

have you ever been inside of tivoli gardens... i am inclined to believe that many people on the forum have never been in the community... they only speak about what they hear from third, fourth and fifth parties...

if you relocate people, it goes without saying that the govt would be obligated to find housing for the people who are being relocated... i expected you to understand that...

and why the houses should be free... that is the mentality that needs to changed... the only thing free is the air you breathe...

you change to "to my recollection" now