• Mosiah don't hate me....but I just found out that

I am related to Bruce Golding down the line! lol

According to my grandad, his grandad and Bruce's grandad were brothers!

He doesn't know Bruce or his family, in fact they are from different parishes, but I was wondering why my grandad was going easy on Bruce! My grandad is very loyal to his relatives! lol

Jamaica is too small!

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post

He doesn't know Bruce or his family, in fact they are from different parishes, but I was wondering why my grandad was going easy on Bruce! My grandad is very loyal to his relatives! lol

Jamaica is too small!
    YUH NEED TO RESIGN FROM THE FORUM NOW!!!

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post

Jamaica is too small!
      Yuh did get none a di LIE GENE? It look like it mighta did miss yuh.

Yuh offspring might not be so lucky, however. Watch dem closely! If yuh see dem a eat too much greens, cut dem offa it slowly but surely. And any time dem waan wear green all di while, tell dem say it nuh go well wid dem complexion.

There is no known cure fi counter dah gene deh, apparently, but wi haffi do as much as wi can fi help out di afflicted!

(I hope you don't have any kids. This is all in good fun!)

By di way, unnu cyaan file fi Bruce?

heh heh!

For a one minute I thought it was your post...and YOU were related to Bruce....cuz there's a slight resemblance....I'm disappointed...THAT would have been funny!

Yuh did get none a di LIE GENE? It look like it mighta did miss yuh.

Yuh offspring might not be so lucky, however. Watch dem closely! If yuh see dem a eat too much greens, cut dem offa it slowly but surely. And any time dem waan wear green all di while, tell dem say it nuh go well wid dem complexion.

There is no known cure fi counter dah gene deh, apparently, but wi haffi do as much as wi can fi help out di afflicted!

(I hope you don't have any kids. This is all in good fun!)

By di way, unnu cyaan file fi Bruce?
            loL!

ah bear joke pon di friday day yah

Don't worry...we can't choose family...

A suicide yuh waan mi commit?!?

TGIF!

and there has been no reported killings of uptown people by our security forces in the last 72 hours!

LOL!
                    Mosiah, no children yet, but I will keep your advice in mind when the time comes!

Er.....I'm from a family of truth tellers....gone genes...

looks like some mutation may have taken place in the last 5 minutes or so.

wait mosiah...shi nuh tell yuh di full half yet......shi related to yuh tuh!!! jamaica small small!!!

yuh too lie!!!

i...on the other hand

Miss London expext an offer of marital bliss (for him probably not for you) from Maudib shortly. My advice is to milk it for what it's worth demand jewelry, shopping sprees etc. but do not nad I mean do not say I do. Lazie is already married I think but ...... OK I won't go there.