Comrades and Labourites, time to get clever.

• Comrades and Labourites, time to get clever.

Come togedda right now in unity. The prize is worth far more than the petty squabbles. More than enuff to go around and unno all can get belly full at the trough, if you play smart and do the right thing now!!!

Stop fighting fi power, like unno know not the hour.

Get hip and understand that what is good fi unno is also good fi Jamaica. Treat it like how we treat Olympics when we nuh countenace nubaddy a run gainst the Black, Green and Gold. The prize is even greater now and we can worry bout the spoils after the setup is complete. We can have abundance, or we can fight and end up in charge of ruins. Which will we choose????

Mi see the Europeans already vounteer fi share out millions fi help repair Tivoli. Dem want a cut too....
    Last edited by Willi; June 4, 2010, 06:55 AM.

Come togedda right now in unity. The prize is worth far more than the petty squabbles. More than enuff to go around and unno all can get belly full at the trough, if you play smart and do the right thing now!!!

Stop fighting fi power, like unno know not the hour.

Get hip and understand that what is good fi unno is also good fi Jamaica. Treat it like how we treat Olympics when we nuh countenace nubaddy a run gainst the Black, Green and Gold. The prize is even greater now and we can worry bout the spoils after the setup is complete. We can have abundance, or we can fight and end up in charge of ruins. Which will we choose????

Mi see the Europeans already vounteer fi share out millions fi help repair Tivoli. Dem want a cut too....
    Damn, Willi!
    Yuh cudda sell dis tuh a GUlly/Gaza coalition!