Time for some Forum demographics

and Bruce nevah seh dem would not sign di extradition...

Maybe some of the 15% is in the Animal Kingdom?

Unoo better tie up unoo hog and goat! LOL!!!

Sorry Mr 85% but i could not resist that one inna the Friday evening.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        ..and the 15%? I guess that makes you Bi.
        mek sense...di ongly election im express an intress fi "stand" in ah di by-election ah come up

well, when mi si barricades start go up on di forum, i promise you, i will submit my form! afterall, i wouldn't want anything to impede the movement of posters on this site!

den what mi tell unnu bout bleating and Maudib di odda day?!?

Yu wicked Islandman....not even mi woulda do him dat...and him sey him come from country West....

Et tu Mosiah?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                  Et tu Mosiah?
                  a spit yuh spit affa mi?

Whoeeee....u hanging with 15% too much

Bruce's Response

Mosiah setup a means of collecting data please.

Active Posters only

RACE:

Chiney:
                      Indians:
                      Black Man:
                      White Man:
                      Mix Breed:
                      Other.........KLINGON

Youngest Poster age:
                      Oldest Poster age:
                      Ave Age:
                      At my age, enemas aren't kinky any more.

OCCUPATIONS:

Engineers:
                      Teachers:
                      IT: X
                      Doctors:
                      Lawyers:
                      Politicians:
                      Other:

Country of Residence:

Babylon:
                      Europe:
                      Yard:
                      Other:
                      THE CHEESEHEAD EMPIRE

and why would you be surprised that he would do any such thing