Time for some Forum demographics

85% heterosexual. I whe di..... ??. What are yo 15% of the time?

captain obama or is it super obama?

I was hoping nobody would ask dat, because me nuh really want to know the answer.

are you responding to the right post?

The question suggests a lack of understanding of human sexuality.

Ignorance is bliss though so.. nuh mek it boddah yuh.

question remains - the other 15% is what?

Yuh have tuh much question..

Yuh submit yuh form yet ?

LOL. him have whole heap a understanding so him must can tell me what he is 15% of the time. Unless of course he doesn't know.

he may need to apply some critical thinking?!?

can i get the form on a letterhead, please?

thanks!

Ben, mek mi mek it easy for you. Are you saying even with your obvious intelligence you are only qualified to be in Bruce's cabinet 85% of the time?. Wanting to run as an 'inependent' is now taking on a new meaning.

yuh dere igle.. yuh have work fi duh...

"once he does that, i will submit my info."

No..mi nah tear yu dung boss....or anyone for that matter...I just post my thoughts sometimes...BUT smtimes yu tek it overboard....this forum has been successful to a limited extent by the fact that we are anonymous....it matters not who or what you are...all of us are Jamaicans or friends or family of Jamaicans and have Jamaica's best interests at heart and we also share a passion for football.
                            We cuss and cry and quarrel everyday but deep down we formed bonds of digital frienships online and even good friends offline. I have met some good people from this board who I may jive, disagree with etc. but I respect them still..that is my underlying mantra..it matters not you age, size, colour, high school, occupation or anything...here you are a member of the RBSC fraternity...for me that's good enough....but there are other social network sites you can visit if you really want to get to meet and greet people and know everything about them or even find love and happiness....you could try Facebook, E-harmony, match.com, Myspace etc....

..and the 15%? I guess that makes you Bi.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                                ...but there are other social network sites you can visit if you really want to get to meet and greet people and know everything about them or even find love and happiness....you could try Facebook, E-harmony, match.com, Myspace etc....
                                i hear smutvibes is good!