Golden Girl Dies

yuh talk it like yuh suppose fi shame?!? golden girls was a great series!

did you know, betty white is the eldest, yet she is the lone survivor today.

what him suppose fi did seh?

nutten...

Just finding it difficult to see you as a golden girls enthusiast.....das all.

ok.

gamma...

thy rc!

never missed an episode!

Rue McClanahan dies at age 76. She starred as the raunchy Blanche Devereaux on the hit series.

May she RIP.
                isn't that the one whey love f*&^&(according to one a mi cousin)? why u nuh jus put dat and stop pretty it up?

geez! she just died! have some decency!!!

gosh!

Badman nuh watch Golden Girls...

stay deh! i hear Dudus and Livity always mek sure Orville Redenbacher's is in the michaelwave five minutes before showtime!

...just can't come to grips...but if you say so.

Can just imagine you rushing home to watch golden girls.

Guess it's ok to be in touch with ones' feminine side.....

esp. if you are sure about yourself!

Without this forum, the days would be such a DRAG

Maude ??

geez! she just died! have some decency!!!

gosh!
                                Decency? a wha name so? it sell a Megamart?