Golden Girl Dies

• Golden Girl Dies

Rue McClanahan dies at age 76. She starred as the raunchy Blanche Devereaux on the hit series.

May she RIP.

.."stap de laffin' HL...stap it" I sayz.

Didnt another one of them die this year, the tall sarcastic one?

yuh mean "maude"?

I am not gonna lie I used to love to watch that show. Some really funny stuff. Interesting how no one has thought of copying the format. You'd think with the baby boomers being as large as they are that a golden girl-esque show could be succesful again. Sickko I can't remember when but the one that played Dorothy (Beau Arthur) and the one that played Sophia (Estelle Getty) passed away over the last year or so. Betty White/Rose is the last one left. On a side note she was great on saturday night live. - T.k.

you always laff when people die? read what happened in Tivoli recently!

oh.. mi tink yuh waz gwine seh sumting else...

he must have thought that she was jamaican

yuh mean "maude"?
                  A so yu old Gamma? Maude...I was watching a documentary on that series and they said that she would receieve a ridiculous amount of hate mail for that role. It was so much that the producers would hide them from her. More things change to rhatid...- T.K.

him just nevva SEH it ...... das all

well him seh enough.. look like seh him all know dem sign..

LOL...Maudib...Gamma.....I hate you both! - T.k.

reruns

but you love you some Golden Girls..

lol !