All a oonu hear me now. I"m a winner! Oonu lack creativity

• All a oonu hear me now. I"m a winner! Oonu lack creativity

Regarding the caption argument from Monday, when me trace some a oonu, I have stolen this link from one of Don 1's posts and I assert that this link should accompany the photograph of the Tivoli queen and the soldiers.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9bJJNUdXEs

erm...did you read the short tutorial from Historian? i suggest you do!

What did it say, sir? What was the gist?

I assert the Caption should say: Wildflower
      One Soldier sang: "...Let her cry, for she's a lady..."
      The other soldier sang:"...If by chance I should hold her, if I should hold her for a while, I would pick her from the garden to be mine."

If a no so it go, a near so!

Or maybe, "...does anyone wanna waltzing in the garden, does anyone wanna go dancing on the roof.......no one else goes Downtown these days....." _~Al Jarreau tune.

..you mean Caption 101?

dat dere one! yuh tek di test yet?

Ok, ok, ok! "Wildflower blossoms in Tivoli Gardens!"

Wildflower is a special song...when I was a youth and no know earth runnings....and girls...