JFJ Calls for resignation

• JFJ Calls for resignation

Executive Director of Jamaicans for Justice (JFJ) Dr. Carolyn Gomes says Prime Minister Bruce Golding should still resign despite surviving the no-confidence motion in Parliament.
    Last edited by Hortical; June 2, 2010, 08:02 PM. Reason: JFJ Calls for resignation

and she is right! nothing can change the fact that the man is unfit to lead.

and his lying continues!

just heard him on radio today (from yesterday's speech) saying what happened in west kingston could not have been done last year when the economy was shaky. so, he's making it seem as if it was all planned.

well, Liad Bruce, was the JLP contacting Manatt Phelps and Phillip all part of the overall strategic plan? how about compromising the integrity and office of the solicitor general and the attorney general? was that part of the plan? how about jnr minister Robinson's resignation? was that part of the plan?

it seems as if peter phillips had also bought into this plan.

Liad Bruce continues to take sensible people as eediat.

my call for his resignation will never change. HE NEEDS TO GO NOW!

and she is right! nothing can change the fact that the man is unfit to lead.

and his lying continues!

just heard him on radio today (from yesterday's speech) saying what happened in west kingston could not have been done last year when the economy was shaky. so, he's making it seem as if it was all planned.

well, Liad Bruce, was the JLP contacting Manatt Phelps and Phillip all part of the overall strategic plan? how about compromising the integrity and office of the solicitor general and the attorney general? was that part of the plan? how about jnr minister Robinson's resignation? was that part of the plan?

it seems as if peter phillips had also bought into this plan.

Liad Bruce continues to take sensible people as eediat.

my call for his resignation will never change. HE NEEDS TO GO NOW!
      Yes..the JLP spin is to push the falsehood that it was all preplanned by the "Chessmaster"

I'm waiting to see if another shoe will drop in the US with Manatt proving that they had official communication with GOJ reps... in their official GOJ capacity

every time the waste opens his mouth he LIES! he is a congenital liar and hypocrite. just the sight of him sets off antiperistaltic reflexes in most jamaicans. we do not deserve this.

he needs to go!

What are you trying to say ?

how you so all over the place. This minute you a say him fi resign then next minute you say him fi hold on. All in one day.

Anybody with sense can see the strategy that was employed...

I mean it can't be only Willi and moi have sense roun' here...

unnuh tink seh ah fool fool comrade ah run tings now ??

Tactician ah run tings now..

seriously.. get some treatment.. yuh sounding hysterical..

Try Oxicodine..

thanks!

right after Liad Bruce checks into MTCFCL, i'll seek my treatment.

Wait, wait, wait! What kind of drug deals we have going on here? Maybe we should have the police go raid Maudib's and Mosiah's houses.

Maudib, since when you turn a drug pusher (or "pharmacist")?