5:1 ??

This include State Funds ??

I recall corruption was very low on the totem pole of the Public Concern... too bad huh..

that was then...new paradigm now

yuh neva get di memo?? yuh mussi did too busy pon Ocean Boulevard

Mi nuh sure PNP want dah litmus test...

lol !

"Distraction"

What's new ?

The results of the Bi-election will be another nail in di PNP coffin..

lol !
      Unfortunately the probablily that you are correct is 99%. What would be interesting is if an independent or 3rd party candidate get a reasonable amount of votes (50% of the 2nd place party.)

new paradigm..

yah..

lol !

Originally posted by Time View Post
          Unfortunately the probablily that you are correct is 99%. What would be interesting is if an independent or 3rd party candidate get a reasonable amount of votes (50% of the 2nd place party.)
          What would be really interesting is if a third party or independent candidate actually won. Read in the paper that Robinson beat out the PNP contender 11,000+ votes to 9,000+ votes so only 2-3,000 votes made the difference. It would be just too funny if we had an independent getting say 7,000+ votes and then the other two getting 13,000 basically evenly divided between them (say 6,700 and 6,300).

hmm.. wheh yuh seh.. I should throw my hat in the ring ?

yuh tink is Ring Ding dis?

Would you be contending as JLP, PNP, third party or an independent?

Independent

Go ahead then. It would be interesting to see you in the House.