Urban planning, transportation engineering, civil engineering?
Desmond McKenzie's Home Searched
Originally posted by Westman View PostAll three and more.
...I just say on your behalf that along with the qualification to be an asset you are dedicated Jamaican with long roots in Trelawny!
Someone from the JLP government needs to check in with you!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
A nuh nuttin, mi wonder if we have a similar background. I occasionally do some work in transportation planning, and based on what I have observed in Jamaica, you have to be there all the time to network with people for potential consulting opportunities. They need to tap into resources from Jamaicans in the disapora though.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Hortical, maybe I assumed you were like some jackassses here who bad mind. So I am wrong.
I am a PE & PTOE, member of APA, ASCE, ASHE, APWA. NSBE, FES/NSPE, ITSA and more. I have been certified to take the AICP. I have staff who are AICPs and I manage a lot of AICP consultants. I may elect, finally, to sit the AICP exam this Fall."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Karl, thanks for the encouragement. I never fail to do as you suggest. Maybe one day there will be a break.
Me still have you up. That means it is time for us to have a drink and watch a least one early world cup game."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postbad up? mi hear is a likkle more dan "bad up"!
When President and Councillor or President and MP clash face to face a diffrent type of bad up can take place.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.