Desmond McKenzie's Home Searched

There was a video on FB last week where residents of TG made it known who they blamed the 'raid'. No, it wasn't the JDF nor the JCF and no ... it wasn't Dudus.
    so who did these residents blame...Eric Holder?

what yuh waan duh ?

Planning, civil engineering, you name it.

isn't that we want?
          absolutely

must be frustrating! i guess you have not greased any palms!

meanwhile, the place continues to die. pity!

sweet mi!

Drivah.. don't stap at all !

that is why I asked.. i know we had use this medium to talk about it and I drove through the other day and thought you ought to be involved.

why mi hear dem a call di man Deadman McKenzie?!?

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                      The 106 News says that McKenzie's upper St Andrew home was searched without his prior knowledge. Dies this type of activity set the stage for the searching of homes across party lines in efforts to eliminate garrisons?
                      Desmond and Dudus were not friends! A wonder if they were seareching for guns or just it was a lesson to Desmond that he is not untouchable because he is councillor for Tivolii. Go JDF.

why yuh seh dem a nuh friend?

snicker

Describe your planning background?

Why do I need to do that for you? Who are you? How is that relevant to you? OJ asked me a question. He and I have had discussions re many related matters.

why yuh seh dem a nuh friend?

snicker
                              Mi hear se one 'bad up' the other, you can guess who 'bad up' who.

bad up? mi hear is a likkle more dan "bad up"!