Desmond McKenzie's Home Searched

• Desmond McKenzie's Home Searched

The 106 News says that McKenzie's upper St Andrew home was searched without his prior knowledge. Dies this type of activity set the stage for the searching of homes across party lines in efforts to eliminate garrisons?

seaga next?

SOE ? are you involved with the re-dev of falmouth..

Bwoy labourite salt.PNP call state emergency them feel it. Labourite call State of emergency and ..... LOL

Trust me, PNP have thiers coming, you watch.

habit!!! LOL!!!! mi belly!

seaga next?
                ongly im diaper dem leff up deh

Trust me, PNP have thiers coming, you watch.
                  .. then we ago hear the cries of political victimization.

Well, everybody bawling crocodile tears these days so why should they be any different.

.. then we ago hear the cries of political victimization.
                      nope.. Gelding is clearly not directing the security forces

Gelding is being led by the nose...like the jackass he is

isn't that we want?

lol !

nope.. Gelding is clearly not directing the security forces

Gelding is being led by the nose...like the jackass he is
                            There was a video on FB last week where residents of TG made it known who they blamed the 'raid'. No, it wasn't the JDF nor the JCF and no ... it wasn't Dudus.

Why do you have to get me worked up? I have been trying to get involved but neither the previous nor the current government will give me a break, whether as an advisor or as a consultant. There is nobody there who has my expertise. But that's Jamaica for you boss.