Well the roll call reach your bwoy Danhai now.
This is all very interesting but I wonder what it is leading up to? Let us say for example that taking all these people off the road reduce the crime rate by even 25-30% in the short term but they can't pin a serious case on them , does the govt then extend the SOE indefinitely?
Perhaps I am too impatient and Drivah and his ductas are putting together a workable plan as we speak.
But bwoy it would be nice if JA could reap the windfall of a sustainable drop in crime from this mess.
This is all very interesting but I wonder what it is leading up to? Let us say for example that taking all these people off the road reduce the crime rate by even 25-30% in the short term but they can't pin a serious case on them , does the govt then extend the SOE indefinitely?
Perhaps I am too impatient and Drivah and his ductas are putting together a workable plan as we speak.
But bwoy it would be nice if JA could reap the windfall of a sustainable drop in crime from this mess.