Apparently the no-confidence motion

Miss London, I stand corrected...sems I was reading two browsers at the same time...thanks.

yup but a non confident vote wont win.. not in a 2 party system.. if the ndm had some seats then.. or mo and his rasta man party..

no jlp is gonna vote for it .. it tells you they are grandstanding and have either too much time on hand or dont care about the matter at hand. Even if they could get the numbers you would not want to change now.. funny enough i heard buntin say something to that effect and now they did it.. leadership or the lack of it has it rewards

Just for the record

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          no jlp is gonna vote for it .. it tells you they are grandstanding and have either too much time on hand or dont care about the matter at hand. Even if they could get the numbers you would not want to change now.. funny enough i heard buntin say something to that effect and now they did it.. leadership or the lack of it has it rewards
          The no confidence vote was absolutely justified to place the Opposition's viewpoint on record.... a viewpoint shared by many Jamaicans...perhaps even a majority.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
            Bad timing. Should have waited until atleast after the state of emergency was called off.
            wouldn't make a difference because all JLP will vote against it and all PNP will vote for it. the JLP has more seats so therefore the outcome will always favour them.

lol !

lol !
                lol fi true..Lattes or Letterheads?

yuh mussi can eat confidence..

juss as much as eddiecation

"More man have cyar, gyal, phone.."

Stage dun set...