• Livity give himself in. Gleaner

Dudus' brother caught

2010-06-01 20:03:53 | (0 Comments)

Leighton Coke, the brother of alleged West Kingston crime lord Christopher 'Dudus' Coke, has handed himself in to the police.

Leighton, who is otherwise called Levity, reportedly turned himself in a short while ago at the Half Way Tree Police station in St Andrew.

A source at the station told The Gleaner/Power 106 News that Leighton was accompanied by religious leader, Reverend Al Miller.

Levity was named on a list of gang leaders the police had asked to turn themselves in following the west [COLOR=blue! important][COLOR=blue! important]Kingston[/COLOR][/COLOR] incursion in search of his brother.

The police want 'Dudus' to face extradition proceedings in Jamaica.

He is wanted in the United States on gun and drug charges.

Source: Gleaner/Power 106 News

That nuh sound like Livity at all. Him and Al must be working on a movie deal.

Leighton "Livity" Coke as.....himself.

Seems it is only a matter of time for Dudus, with two of his closest allies in police custody, how long will he be able to stay out there by himself?

It's quite obvious that livity wanted to continue living. Maybe he shall surface as a man of the cloth as him a par with Miller.

al miller relevant again!

he magically resurrected? thought cliff hughs said he died. bway mi tell yuh, if u follow gaytionwide, dem lead u fi believe inna di tooth fairy and santa clause.

Gaytion wide LOL Everyday there is another classic on the site. Mine dem push you off a Cliff though.

for some.

I hope them can find something to charge him with. Maybe him know otherwise and thats why him turn himself in.

Well http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=by_yDOXWFX8

bway mi tell yuh, if u follow gaytionwide, dem lead u fi believe inna di tooth fairy and santa clause.