• Conspiracy theory or 3rd eye??

http://www.negrilstories.ca/index.php?pr=Dudus_and_Oil

Di Rasta a lick out. Shows that Jamaica accounts for less than half of 1% of the total world drug trade, yet still CNN was calling Dudus:

'one of the world's most powerful drug lords', according to CNN ...over and over and over again. The reality is that the DEA estimates the total cocaine volume through Jamaica each year at 100 metric tonnes, which is worth $25,000 per kilo if it's sold in North America. About $2.5 billion US. The estimated world total consumption of illegal drugs is $400 billion a year. The cocaine going through Jamaica is worth about half of one percent of the market. Nobody in Jamaica is in the top 200, let alone one of the most powerful.

Di Rasta a lick out. Shows that Jamaica accounts for less than half of 1% of the total world drug trade, yet still CNN was calling Dudus:

'one of the world's most powerful drug lords', according to CNN ...over and over and over again. The reality is that the DEA estimates the total cocaine volume through Jamaica each year at 100 metric tonnes, which is worth $25,000 per kilo if it's sold in North America. About $2.5 billion US. The estimated world total consumption of illegal drugs is $400 billion a year. The cocaine going through Jamaica is worth about half of one percent of the market. Nobody in Jamaica is in the top 200, let alone one of the most powerful.

What percent of the world's oil reserves we have?

a likkle late Willi.. dem shoot down dis ahready..

Thread Title: Matrix Revealed

Dem claim seh is my idle speculation..

Dunno, but I do know that Dudus was never one of the world's most pwoerful drug lords...not by a longshot!

Dem tek man as eeediat.

But Willi, you think any alleged drug lord only sell stuff produced in Jamaica? Central America and the Caribbean have long been minor producers but MAJOR trade routes for illicit drugs. One does not have grow the stuff to be a "drug lord".

Dunno, but I do know that Dudus was never one of the world's most pwoerful drug lords...not by a longshot!

Dem tek man as eeediat.
            i dont quite remember them using the term "powerful". i remember them saying he was one of the most "dangerous" drug kingpins, which is totally different.

Wi know weh di largest drug lord dem deh, nuff ah wi jus love poose, cah wi ah count di cow typical yard; an some milk ah run. Ah bucky massah ting, dem fraid fi call di spade. An wi know ah who a run di ting from nineteen how long, ah who?? pale wid nuff status an authority

a likkle late Willi.. dem shoot down dis ahready..

Thread Title: Matrix Revealed

Dem claim seh is my idle speculation..

Talk the truth you claim say a lot of things were idle speculation which are slowly being revealed as true. The same term was simply thrown back at you in this case which meant you could actually be right. My fault you didn't get it.
                Note even if true it absolves the PM of nothing. It is amusing to hear you guys talk about the CIA and Bobylon in this decade. I am thinking is not only America that has an agenda. We might have to deal with the Babylon wanna bees too.

Whey mi say? nuh watch nuh face, cause di feds nuh like fi bangle up small fry. Everyting soon sort out man. Fi too long di poor haffi suffer under bare gunshat and some ah flaunt dem ill gotten gains whilst laughing at the populace in their poverty and uneducated state.

Yuh memeb a carolling (when yuh use to walk late ah night an sing chrismus carols) an watch night? It ah go come back truss mi. Dem get the US attention and it nuh hard fi figure out: seeing that Ja is low producing nation; where did all this money come from?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-adiEt_JQ0M
                  Nuh watch nutten, nat even di clock pon di wall.