• Where is Pepsi? What is the status of Jamaican

Gippsland oil surveying?

Mi ah hear seh dem find deep sea oil....

So Phinn did right. Him see Portia ruling over a thriving Jamaica. Him just late LOL.

Gippsland oil surveying?

Mi ah hear seh dem find deep sea oil....

den post ah link nuh ?
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

So Phinn did right. Him see Portia ruling over a thriving Jamaica. Him just late LOL.

Sass, y yuh so wikkid

But how accessible would it be?

Ask BP...

Ask BP...

I don't think at this point they are in any mood to answer questions about deep sea oil. Can be right now the BP execs are wishing they had never heard of the stuff...

well.. dat tuh but dem prove how deep yuh can drill.. game changer...

yep. And di deeper yu drill, di bigger di spill.

dem juss cayliss..

Mi nuh already post the youTube show showing that BP did not use the cheap failsafe mechanism there that is mandated everywhere else in the world?? This is a legacy of the secret meetings by Cheney with oil interests some 7-8 years ago. Cheney refuse to tell us what dem discuss. Well, the abolition of the fail safe for US offshore drilling (half million dollah cost) was one casualty of that disasterous Bush/Cheney legacy.

You're so right and the half has yet to be told. I know some oil executives up here (who are politically right of centre by the way) who have told me that if for nothing else Chaney should be in jail for the Gulf spill. His grubby palms are all over it but as usual the mainstream media has given him a pass. As a writer recently said this is not Obama's Katrina it's the Bush administration's Katrina #2.

I like that one...

Or if you do one "reckless" act, you shut down all offshore drilling and keep prices high for those who already control the "safe" wells.

Pure Samfie this.

Look so eh? BP could have capped off long time...all this pussyfooting looks suspicious.....