Jamaicas' corruption cannot be solved............

• Jamaicas' corruption cannot be solved............

...without thoroughly cleaning it's judicial system.

We are all happy to see the corrupt Jamaican government going after the crooks and criminals. We cheer on the security forces to destroy these vermins.

A similar massive effort must be in placed to target those who don dark blue (expensive) suits and silk ties. (Attorneys , judges and related judicial systems). They are the crooked ones; the main keepers of the Jamaican status quo.

The clean-up must be total.

"Set a thief to catch a thief...!!!??"

...without thoroughly cleaning it's judicial system.

We are all happy to see the corrupt Jamaican government going after the crooks and criminals. We cheer on the security forces to destroy these vermins.

A similar massive effort must be in placed to target those who don dark blue (expensive) suits and silk ties. (Attorneys , judges and related judicial systems). They are the crooked ones; the main keepers of the Jamaican status quo.

The clean-up must be total.

"Set a thief to catch a thief...!!!??"
    The justice system needs reform and more resources...but crooked attorneys and judicial officials are not the core problem

The big issue is corrupt politicians and the corrupt political system they create and administer

Cleaning that is Job #1

yup. not much needs to be done with the system per se...you could have the best systems in the world once you lack individuals with the will to make it function properly...you can put that puppy to bed!

how ironic for our parliamentarians to be debating a crime bill!

who better? balla seh ... farmer talk about farming, fisherman talk about fishing .....

how ironic for our parliamentarians to be debating a crime bill!
            supreme irony

who better? balla seh ... farmer talk about farming, fisherman talk about fishing .....
              a fish farmer??