JLP corruption comes to the fore...with spectacular results

• JLP corruption comes to the fore...with spectacular results

When I posted more than a year ago that the JLP was as corrupt if not more corrupt than the PNP...I was assailed and vilified by the usual JLP tribalists ..... accusing me of bias and "bad mind".

Now that this extreme corruption of which I spoke is out in the open for not just Jamaica but the ENTIRE WORLD to see.... the tribalists are still in denial...this too is expected and of no significance.

When all is said and done, hopefully the nice n decent people of Jamaica will have cause to thank Golding for being both extremely corrupt and extremely inept in statecraft.

This unimaginable Golding/JLPineptitude has given Jamaica a chance at a new life. Let's trust that we grab this opportunity for reform with both hands and don't let go.

I say bravo Golding, Dudus & Co.

lol !

Tek time Muri !

Well if the Reverend Miller is to be believed then in a perverse way we have to thank the "loose cannons" who attacked the police and made it impossible for the security forces NOT to go into Tivoli and expose it.

is how unnuh suh wikid.

Brucie and tek time solve di Rubix Cube after PNP do a proper 'mix up'.. and unnuh ah rush him and ah try all manah ah distraction (nightmare)

Unnuh nuh fraid him mek a twist and di Cube pop up.. is nuff time mi si it happen, especially when it nuh oil up prior..

is how unnuh suh wikid.

Brucie and tek time solve di Rubix Cube after PNP do a proper 'mix up'.. and unnuh ah rush him and ah try all manah ah distraction (nightmare)

Unnuh nuh fraid him mek a twist and di Cube pop up.. is nuff time mi si it happen, especially when it nuh oil up prior..

Goebbels werking ovatime...or is it Chemical Ali?

Pick yuh chice...di 2 ah dem nice...LOL!