Injustice Minister Lightbourne continues the lying trend

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
    Little late there son, but thanks for finally providing relevant information.

By the way, what happened? Somebody give you an energy drink or something? Because this is very out of character. I would have expected that you would say something like "it was broadcast on TVJ and CVM". Then again, since you are so concerned with "agendas" you might have one of your own which is why you so quick to actually transcribe this but so sloth when it comes to transcribing or paraphrasing or summarizing a radio interview.....
    Juss say thanks and done nuh? Something on a webpage can be copied, how do you reproduce something that was aired? If I attempt to give a summary, all I'm gonna be accused of is defending criminals. Furthermore, you're not the only one to have wrong.

oh.. speculation..

dat alright den.. never hurt anybody...

Lazie that is what Golding said, IN PARLIAMENT!
        Don't thing the man who called Derrick Smith to a meeting and told him he was under pressure to remove him and then fired him would speak so nicely to Lightbourne IN PRIVATE?!

...but I do not think Likle Brucie or Silly Dorothy will divulge that info willing or soon!
        Must be nice living in Shady Pines?

Lazie that is what Golding said, IN PARLIAMENT!
          Don't thing the man who called Derrick Smith to a meeting and told him he was under pressure to remove him and then fired him would speak so nicely to Lightbourne IN PRIVATE?!

...but I do not think Likle Brucie or Silly Dorothy will divulge that info willing or soon!
          I seem to recall such a verbal statement...can you get that on lett...sarry...Hansard?

Must be nice living in Shady Pines?
            Yup!
            ...yuh sit an watch! ...suh-mile and scratch yuh head innah puzzlement at the folly taking place! ...but...bye! bye! Likle Brucie!