• Look like drama is one of the areas of excellence

that was "nurtured" in TG.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"A man said 'bishop, they have bombed us from the air, they have bombed us from the sea and people's bodies are lying all over the road. All over Tivoli Gardens, hundreds of people are killed'," the pastor recounted. "He said to me that every building is flattened, we are all going to die, see what you can do for us.

"But the pastor who spent six hours in the community talking to residents and searching buildings with the assistance of the fire brigade, said that he saw nothing to suggest this.

Just a likkel exaggeration...to drive home the point...
    It's like the dancehall song...a man runs in all exited voice " Dem just fire over 100 shat dung de road"!
    Course voice "Anybody Dead?
    Response: "No!"

If forumites saw the video on the gleaner's website it would give the impression that the JDF used predator drones.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        Just a likkel exaggeration...to drive home the point...
        It's like the dancehall song...a man runs in all exited voice " Dem just fire over 100 shat dung de road"!
        Course voice "Anybody Dead?
        Response: "No!"
        Gaza! yuh know good tune tho.

Care to provide a link?

that was "nurtured" in TG.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"A man said 'bishop, they have bombed us from the air, they have bombed us from the sea and people's bodies are lying all over the road. All over Tivoli Gardens, hundreds of people are killed'," the pastor recounted. "He said to me that every building is flattened, we are all going to die, see what you can do for us.

"But the pastor who spent six hours in the community talking to residents and searching buildings with the assistance of the fire brigade, said that he saw nothing to suggest this.
            Hallucination

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
              Care to provide a link?
              if u nuh of sound mind, u cant appreciate this but here goes...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRNYHKkOb5s