follow the money....

What gamma keeps reminding us about the broken clock?

I think I have most of it figured out and its not fit for airplay.

Deep down, despite the protestations on both sides, I think we ALL know what happened in general terms, but most are making their pro or con agendas rule their heads.
      I think the smarter ones amonst us have this figured out too but its not for airplay. Sometimes the best way to find out is to 'listen to the silence.' Right now I am listening to the silence and it deafening.

it right more times dan a PNP Government ??

Speaking of which.. anybody seen/heard from Peter Phillips ?

Peter Bunting ??

Portia ??

Is wha ah gwaan ?

Peter Bunting ??

Portia ??

Is wha ah gwaan ?
            Obvious.

When your adversary is in deep shiit...why join them? LOL!

heh, heh.. more like dem nuh know wheh fi mek a dis...

"All in..."

I suggest dem nevah call him bluff again !

Peter Bunting ??

Portia ??

Is wha ah gwaan ?
                Yuh nuh hear what Blair seh

"If I go back to Wednesday, two weeks ago, I received a call and I went to Jamaica House. I was requested by the government to go into Tivoli Gardens to see if I could negotiate the surrender of Mr Coke," he said, adding that he later met with the Opposition People's National Party to get their approval, as well.