Mi a ded wid laff

• Mi a ded wid laff

JLP-ites attacking Seaga and agreeing with Adams. Comrades attacking Adams and hugging up Seaga. JLP sending round tapes of Seaga defending Jim Brown.

People cussing Bruce fi tipping off Dudus bout the arrest warrant and giving him time to run off, while the same time they swear that JLP wants Dudus dead. Media saying that Dudus mekking deal with the US, while Herro Blair swears to the contrary.

What to believe? What a tangled web we weave!

Komedy to razzcup.

As mi say the other day we all gone Mad to rhatid. Even the most sane amongst us following rumours and going round in circle like miss Myrtle Turtle to rhatid.

It requires a mind trained in the art of Critical Thinking to navigate this web..

Ockham's Razor principle..

I think I have most of it figured out and its not fit for airplay.

Deep down, despite the protestations on both sides, I think we ALL know what happened in general terms, but most are making their pro or con agendas rule their heads.

follow the money....

Speak fi yuhself! Not because we felt a certain way about someone once makes it impossible to see their viewpoint now. Adams is a murderous cop to me and nothing can change that, but from a longer time he was talking truth about politics and crime mix-up. There is no ambiguity or hypocrisy in that!

But Willi is right. Dis entire thing is bizarre and gwine tie up a whole heap a wi!

Somethings won't change though, as I alluded to before. This is one: BRUCE MUST RESIGN NOW!

mi a speak fi miself bredda, a nuh mi a di forum commentator at all

yuh fulfilling yuh contractual obligation!!!

aftah all !

Bottom line is yuh big toe !!

yuh is not a well smaddy!!

dis whole Dudus ting.. traumatic..

I have not been myself lately..

outta curiosity...who have you been ... temudjin? napoleon? ...

Goebbels

summaddy name Herr Groubles.. one German mi unnastan..

Let's hear it Willi...you can sanitize it...I know you can..out with it boss.