Shut up! Adams tells Seaga

sorry, but i am not going to accept the verdict of every court, especially a jamaican one. if i had no access to the evidence, then that's another matter. in Oj's and Adam's case, I saw enough evidence to help me make up my mind.

Seaga record cannot be denied..

Long list of Achievements..

you don't "accept it"... suh how dat affect the verdict? i had my doubts about OJ too, less so about adams particularly about kraal for obvious reasons.

but i accept the verdict in each case as to do otherwise would be an exercise in futility.

Seaga record cannot be denied..

Long list of Achievements..
          i think u mean long list of "achievements".

Lion, I understand your sentiment... however, I don't think we should confuse the role of the JFJ as one that is anti-police. In fact, the sooner the SOE is lifted the better...while it has afforded the security forces to do a job that otherwise would be a difficult/impossible one, I do NOT want to see the security forces beginning to see themselves as above the law.

A group like the JFJ is necessary so that you and others can exercise a certain amount of freedom in going about your daily business without "legal" criminals hindering you.

I certainly do not want to see the police and JDF moving about with unfettered powers for any length of time...so mek dem hurry up an finish whatever dem haffi finish.
            True dat...civil groups like the JFJ are indispensable to providing a balanced national life and to curb the power of officialdom and its inevitable abuses....whether or not one agrees with their stance on any particular issue.

Yuh kno Yvonne Sobers from FAST??... she usually teach mi maths ah skool

Agreed,

Principle is a higher level to personal emotions and feelings.

If a gunman kills a relative, yuh want revenge, but are you willing to pre-meditate and go kill di gunman yourself personally, or even wish for others to do the deed for you?

On the other hand, I understand how our chaos in prompting our people to abandon principle to achieve ANY sort of relief from the madness and random nature of earth runnings in Jamdung.
              Pre-mediate?

How fast and 'coldly' do you think while your blood is 'boiling'?
              ...and how fast do you then act?

Sooooo....how long must the above 'run' for for it to be pre-mediated?

...or your question above...it depends on how long after the event the individual is 'available'!

Not at all; the SOE does give them extraordinary powers to achieve some objective... all I'm saying the quicker it is done the better for us all; ... as indicated by Will in different words below.

4 Months should be enough to achieve the objectives..

Where does Adams say "shut up" in this article.

Not at all; the SOE does give them extraordinary powers to achieve some objective... all I'm saying the quicker it is done the better for us all; ... as indicated by Will in different words below.
                      and among those extraordinary powers, none would include murder!

For arguments sake...overnight!