And Seaga?

What happen to Seaga.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
        nuff a unnuh and di JFJ baits need to apologize to Adams. the man was right all along and should dwell in the spotlight and say "I told you so" for decades to come. when di man a tell unnuh jfjs say criminal affi get murder, unnuh run come a bawl bout NO, that's not the way. mek a criminal hold yuh nuh mosiah. i guarantee that you will say, "Kill dem off", if u even survive that is. the more criminals murdered, the lesser of a chance it is for us as law-abiding citizens to encounter them.
        a criminal, several in fact, hold mi already for hours. i was not sure if i was going to live to see another day.

try again!

then again, that's not entirely true. when you are invited to a Kiwanis function, they don't tell you what to talk about. yes, is not him invite himself, but i do believe he needs to stfu!

he was tried and acquitted.....

I certainly do not want to see the police and JDF moving about with unfettered powers for any length of time...so mek dem hurry up an finish whatever dem haffi finish.
              yuh not saying if dem behave criminally, as long as dem do it in a short space a time it okay, are you?

Mo,

When yuh tek set, there is no appeasing you. Bull terrier.

Go get em Champ! Ruff, ruff.

LoL

Cant seh I blame yuh though...

so was OJ.

He put himself on TV?

Him saying that the longer dem unfettered, the higher chance they go off the rails!

but him talking nonsense. human rights is for those who don't even realise dem need it. and to tell me dat is because me never inna nuh problems why me tink di way me tink - crap!

and i accepted that too...btw where is oj now?

it could be argued the other way. it is these times, when everybody blood boiling, when the police may want to act outside of the law.

I didn't cuss him for being on TV and talking. I think the same thing goes for him. The media put both of them out there.

Agreed,

Principle is a higher level to personal emotions and feelings.

If a gunman kills a relative, yuh want revenge, but are you willing to pre-meditate and go kill di gunman yourself personally, or even wish for others to do the deed for you?

On the other hand, I understand how our chaos in prompting our people to abandon principle to achieve ANY sort of relief from the madness and random nature of earth runnings in Jamdung.