Lets analyze this - Dudus met with blair os Sat before raid

If I might offer my two cents here, (Euro cents by the way) there seem to be a 180 degrees turn by Mr Coke if all the news reports we heard are correct.

If he met with Blair prior ton the 'invasion' and wanted to give the local courts the first try, that meant maybe he did not know that the govt/security forces would come at him in such a force, chances are he might have been given assurances that he will get his day in court here.

Having then seen the level ofn the attcak on Tivoli, he might have realised that some thing went wrong and now he does not want to have anything to do with the locals anymore and that was when he contacted the British lawyer....

That make any sense or am I living up (down) to my handle?

Or like you hanging out outside a male bathroom

mi nuh inna di sharing ting like yuh.. mi will wait my turn..

yeah? but what about his own preparations? booby trapped barbed wire importing hired guns....he must jave known that once the shooting started all bets were off...if yuh ask mi him just gi herro blair dat fi hol' him an' swing him wide!

remember, wi talking about a criminal mastermind here...

The fact that Dudus would rather a Jamaican court??!

Or what influence did Blair's or Dudus' early schooling at Wolmers have on...but wait, any a dem did go Wolmers?
            I thought Dudus went to Ardenne.

Where did Blair go?

Are you saying he did not trust Blair or his motives and who sent him? The last man that we heard had gone to suggest that he gave himself up ended up in hospital

he trusts no one, isn't it obvious

well? analyze!!
                  Not me, boss!

Well I think if he listen to the opposition and maybe his legal team the prospect of beating the allegations might be good at that time. Now it may have changed. Question for you guys.. will he be charged with other domestic crimes.. that can put him in jail in ja for sometime... including possibly murder of the security forces... what would take precedence the extradition or the mayhem he created...