Golding's public warning to Dudus & Company

was it a prisoner nake Zeeks the police have to parade to the public for calm??

Was it these same goones who sot police in Halfway tree pon the bikes and got shot and crash after some a them thugs got shotup?

A long time this a fester and I doubt there would be any easy way out. There maybe better options but it was not going to go that easy.

i agree 'sass. yuh know what the fallout was, dem import criminal into tivoli suh whole sale arrests coulda tek place....

i think if dem did tek him out one a way there probbaly would have been more pockets of flareups.

we will never know, there is much however that bruce could have handled much better.

100 % agree with every word you said.

Hindisight is 20/20.. everybaddy wheh a chat had dem chance the last 20 years fi duh sinting.. bare yapping..

Drivah, don't stap atall... yuh ah navigate us innah di eye of di hurricane like Don.. um I mean ah General..

When yuh dun Jamaica will be a bettah place.. duh yuh ting !

You think he has only been preparing for 9 months? He knew about this a long time ago...

Next ting yuh gwine tell wi seh is him did find out seh dem tap him phone..

Yuh tink dem man have time fi ah kip up wid dem ting ? Dem have dance fi run and contractor business fi deal wid !

Cho..

Careful wit di dance ting yute...Prodigal entertainment is suing anybody who try mix up Dudus wit Passa Passa

dem nuh muss sue.. how else dem ah guh mek a money now ?

seaga did raise one significant point, even though it was mentioned before...is it the authority of the PM to TELL the AG to sign the extradition request?
                    well the matter was ALWAYS POLITICIZED ...contrary to what Lazie and his fellow sycophants were spinning about ridiculous legalisms and Golding being "right" in his mishandling of the matter

well the matter was ALWAYS POLITICIZED .....
                      Well for once we agree on one thing ... I guess we differ on who politicized the issue.

who..the US?? The JLP?? Manatt?? Brady?? LOL!

I seem to recall a certain political party getting involved in Jamaica's international treaty arrangements back in Sept. 09....hmmmmm

yuh spin nah werk yahsuh...yuh too exposed

who..the US?? The JLP?? Manatt?? Brady?? LOL!

I seem to recall a certain political party getting involved in Jamaica's international treaty arrangements back in Sept. 09....hmmmmm

yuh spin nah werk yahsuh...yuh too exposed
                          Spin, when you ppl ready tgo face reality mek me know.

when reality slap yuh dung.. yuh nuh have nuh come back. LOL!

yuh tribe politicize dis ting fram Day 1 wen dem start lobby di US bout NATIONAL treaty bizniz ....they admitted it on national TV...look like yuh figget

yuh spin suh til yuh tun eediat
                            Last edited by Don1; May 31, 2010, 01:58 PM.

Careful wit di dance ting yute...Prodigal entertainment is suing anybody who try mix up Dudus wit Passa Passa