What if

• What if

it is true that Dudus is infact in police custody since late Thursday to Friday as I have been hearing from increasing and diverse sources?

What does this mean

What are the implications

Well if that is true, then according to those on this board who say they are in the know, by now he should be a corpse!

Suh yuh USA really waan catch Bin Laden ??

Once in a lifetime opportunity dis..

Dudus ?

Steeups..

Think about the consequences that they announce he has been killed then all his cronies start to take out there revenge every where and against every one even in the tourist centers shooting up hotels etc...think that is so far fetched

In addition....

Think about the consequences that they announce he has been killed then all his cronies start to take out there revenge every where and against every one even in the tourist centers shooting up hotels etc...think that is so far fetched
          Very interesting point, Sickko. And your opinion here is not farfetched by any means!

In addition to what you have stated, think of the repercussions as far as the international media are concerned! If we think Jamaica got widespread coverage last week, wait and see what happens if Dudus turns up dead!!

We’re already widely regarded as one of the world’s murder capitals. This would simply be the icing on the cake as far as our reputation is concerned.

ERRR If this is true why would our trusted Gov't and security forces be still calling for him to give himself up. Surely they couldn't lie so barefacely to the JA public and if so to what aim? Well I did hear that a certain gov't did appoint another gov't minister to ascertain what happenned in the Mannat affair when they both already knew what happenned.
            Well anything is possible when trying to save your own skin.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              ERRR If this is true why would our trusted Gov't and security forces be still calling for him to give himself up. Surely they couldn't lie so barefacely to the JA public and if so to what aim? Well I did hear that a certain gov't did appoint another gov't minister to ascertain what happenned in the Mannat affair when they both already knew what happenned.
              Well anything is possible when trying to save your own skin.
              It is inconceivable that they could lie so blatantly in saying Dudus is not in custody when he indeed is....UNLESS..he is in US custody...known or unknown to GOJ.

Man cyan lie...but nuh suh..

perhaps this was just another Gaytionwide News Network rumour.

One scenario would be that they keep asking him to give up but he has refused and then he was cornered and in a fire fight he was shot and later died in the hospital...how often do we hear that one?

LOL no boss...I dont even listen to NNN so I would not know what they say or dont say...but there are some very credible sources out there that might not be in any of the media