Is wheh unnuh find Karl ??

Originally posted by Westman View Post
      Whether I know her or not is irrelevant. She could be known to visitors of this site. Therefore, some of the speculation is unbecoming of this site, regardless of whether she is good or bad.

This is the RBSC site. Imagine a baller from Tivoli visiting this site and seeing this. What would the reaction be?
      your stance is noble...but a trifle overcooked

Ask Gamma.

mi? stonigut stir up the ants nest and run gone!!!!

you win that apartment in Tivoli Gardens. No! Not Denmark! In the lovely islant of Jamaica!

YAY!

wi tried putting him back but him just latch on like a leech!

Well maybe Stonigut going to arrange a date with Anita as the prize?

him special..

lol

maybe i should throw my own caption:

"gweh! di 2 a unnuh coulden mek 1!"

maybe i should throw my own caption:

"gweh! di 2 a unnuh coulden mek 1!"
                      *cricket sounds*

y nv?

YU an MAudib hv mi a crack up....unnu talk yo Westman fi no...cyan badda...just get a invite for some curry duck and geera chicken.....

I thought you were an environmentalist! Since last week Monday duck on the endangered list in T&T (Westman is jus likkle joke mi runnin ok)

You see it, all I was thinking is what an incredible photo! The colors were popping, the soldiers were pripsing, Anita was cussing and looking really good, she literally threw the umbrella and her arm to one side to the other side of her body to balance out the force of the swivel of her neck to the opposing side to emit a scathing retort of substance to the offending party while skirting along a Tivoli sink hole, yes and that is not to mention the skirt and those great legs.

Yeah that is just one of those photos, a brilliant micro moment in time caught on camera.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                                You see it, all I was thinking is what an incredible photo! The colors were popping, the soldiers were pripsing, Anita was cussing and looking really good, she literally threw the umbrella and her arm to one side to the other side of her body to balance out the force of the swivel of her neck to the opposing side to emit a scathing retort of substance to the offending party while skirting along a Tivoli sink hole, yes and that is not to mention the skirt and those great legs.

Yeah that is just one of those photos, a brilliant micro moment in time caught on camera.