Is this a great pic or what!

Originally posted by Westman View Post
    While you guys have fun, many of your comments are indicative of some of what is wrong with Jamaica. What if the lady was one of your relatives? Some folks here have speculated about some less than kind things about her. She might be good or she might be bad. The soldiers might have greeted her, asked a simple question or might have disrespected her. Chances are, since the cameras were there, the press were there and the soldiers might not have been disrespecting her. She could have been just upset to see them there, especially since she might have known good or bad people who were injured or lost their lives recently. However, I would like to believe that is an anomaly that the fine posters here would really make double entendre comments about things such as hole and all day long.

i wish you all a good day.
    why so serious?

I think it is ok to have fun. I am no prude. But some of the speculation went far across the line of decency. What if the young lady or one her relatives should read this thread? How would they feel? Most folks here dont have relatives who live in such communities. However, some of us may very well have relatives who do. We would not like that for our realtives.

The idea to speculate about a caption is fine. Responses could be quite fine without having to denigrate anyone.

People were here talking bout people deserve fi dead cause dem neva leave the community and this is what gets your knickers in a knot?

No. I dont think that is good either. I did not read that thread. I read this thread and this is a ersonal disparaging of a know individual whose photo is on this website. I think that is unkind.

do you know the young miss??

asking as someone not involved in the despicable commentary

I think there was only one post could be construed to have done that..

But that aside.. Bricky mek a good point..

I think it is ok to have fun. I am no prude. But some of the speculation went far across the line of decency. What if the young lady or one her relatives should read this thread? How would they feel? Most folks here dont have relatives who live in such communities. However, some of us may very well have relatives who do. We would not like that for our realtives.

The idea to speculate about a caption is fine. Responses could be quite fine without having to denigrate anyone.
                I have relatives in poor communities and trust me, my heart wouldn't skip a beat if it was one of them on the pic with captions being made here. i could understand u being upset if she was lying in the streets dead in the pic. there are bigger things in life to worry about. u've got a lotta estrogen running through ur engines.

Whether I know her or not is irrelevant. She could be known to visitors of this site. Therefore, some of the speculation is unbecoming of this site, regardless of whether she is good or bad.

This is the RBSC site. Imagine a baller from Tivoli visiting this site and seeing this. What would the reaction be?

anneda anti E-10 campaign ?

Whether I know her or not is irrelevant. She could be known to visitors of this site. Therefore, some of the speculation is unbecoming of this site, regardless of whether she is good or bad.

This is the RBSC site. Imagine a baller from Tivoli visiting this site and seeing this. What would the reaction be?
                      ..."rhatid nuh anita dat!!"

Karel, many of the comments in this thread go far across the line of decency.

Could be Kirkland Heights...

OooooooooooKay!
                            Careful now, lady! Nice legs!

could be Kirkland Heights..

Karel, many of the comments in this thread go far across the line of decency.
                                One! ...was iffi!