Chris? Who's that?

He is the WMD's

Actually neighbors are saying Clarke was the one who shot at people who he thought were breaking into his house...He had no idea they were the security forces

and it is on record that the gun that was taken in by the police was licensed to Clarke

What would be interesting now is whether the gun that shot the four army men were from Clarke's gun

Actually neighbors are saying Clarke was the one who shot at people who he thought were breaking into his house...He had no idea they were the security forces

and it is on record that the gun that was taken in by the police was licensed to Clarke

What would be interesting now is whether the gun that shot the four army men were from Clarke's gun
          Wow! Mistakes all over!

when you have a trigger happy police force, expect tragic mistakes.

i got bricktop's point, that it only seems to matter when uptown is involved, but when a poor black youth from the inner city is killed, it's business as usual. well, no one can bring dat to me.

Ummm ... yuh need a speculator here ... Don1 ... Rudi .... tek the floor.
              Nope I think in your case we need a letterhead written in bold red ink. The broadback condition seems to go hand in hand with convenient blindness. But not to worry if necessary we will write the letterhead in brail foryou.You will see eventually.

Chris? Who's that?
                Some man de pon first name basis Mo. In this case you no want follow Bricktop. In this case familiarity breeds an early dirt nap. Ask Briky when him a fly down fi shoot a video with "Chris"

But mi tink is di Soldjahs kill him ?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                    Nope I think in your case we need a letterhead written in bold red ink. The broadback condition seems to go hand in hand with convenient blindness. But not to worry if necessary we will write the letterhead in brail foryou.You will see eventually.
                    LOL!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post

Last time I checked, I haven't been proven wrong. Anyway, get back to the speculation, you've been doing a good job wid it lately.

Security personnel in Kirkland Heights shooting taken off front line duty

THE security personnel involved in the early morning operation in Kirkland Heights, St Andrew, which resulted in the death of a civilian, have been removed from front line duties.
                        The police high command said today that the Bureau of Special Investigations (BSI) is investigating the incident, and that the investigation is going well.
                        Keith Clarke, brother of former government minister Claude Clarke, was killed in the incident. Reports are that a joint police/military operation went to Kirkland Heights in search of wanted man Christopher ‘Dudus’ Coke, when Clarke was killed. Four soldiers were also reportedly injured.
                        Head of the BSI, ACP Granville Gause is leading the investigation.
                        “The heads of the security forces express deep regret at the loss of lives since the commencement of the operation aimed at capturing fugitive Christopher Coke and to repel orchestrated criminal attacks against the security forces,” a police high command release today said.
                        “The police high command wishes to assure the family, relatives, friends and colleagues of Mr Clarke, and the entire nation, that a swift, thorough and professional investigation will be conducted into the matter, so that the truth will be exposed and appropriate action taken,” the police said.

Keith Clarke was brown?

Wouldn't it be better to have the title as "oh My God An Uptown Man Was Killed"?

Because if Claude Clarke is anything to go by, Bricktop's avatar is more brown than Mr. Clarke would have ever been.

There is a lot more to this story than is being reported.

Maybe Keith Clarke mistakenly shot at the soldiers and they shot him in return, but SOMETHING ELSE was definitely going on as it has been reported that gunfire was going on for a couple hours well. Unless Keith Clarke was an excellent gun fighter and also deaf and blind so as to not recognize it was security forces he was firing at after a while (how many gunmen swoop on people's houses with helicopters?) then there were definitely other people being shot at and possibly shooting at the security forces.

The story presented by the relatives is also troubling because it would imply that the security forces came in and then just dragged him and shot him while deciding to let loose their ammo for a good couple of hours for no apparent reason...or it implies that Keith Clarke could sleep through helicopters or that being the man of the house he sent his wife out at 3 o' clock in the morning to face police/soldiers/or other men with guns.

Nuff tings not adding up.

maybe he used 'Brown' as a metaphor...

True. There is that.